• |
  • |
    • en
      • fr
      • de
  • BOOK A ROOM
  •  
  • BOOK A SPA TREATMENT
  •  
  • GIFT VOUCHERS

SPA

>SPA
SPA 2018-04-25T11:53:38+00:00

Welcome to the universe of the DIANA DEA LODGE spa

 

CINQ MONDES SPA

With its location near the Lodge’s swimming pool, our spa will greet you for an exceptional moment of relaxation. Explore its warm, sophisticated and elegant setting, with an ambiance that couldn’t be closer to nature. It therefore goes without saying that the spa offers pioneering, luxurious treatments that reflect the qualitatively demanding surroundings of the location, where you can benefit from the CINQ MONDES label of quality to discover a selection of customised beauty treatments and traditions that are imbued with ceremony and authenticity.

THE CINQ MONDES BRAND

Cinq Mondes is now well established as France’s pioneering specialist provider of treatments, massages and professional cosmetic products for spas, all of which are inspired by ancient indigenous cultures. Access to the hammam/Turkish bath Access is free for hotel guests, and requires an advance booking to be made with the Reception team. Use of the Turkish bath is not recommended for minors, pregnant women, and for people who suffer from heart or circulatory problems.

SPA TREATMENTS

All services must be booked via Reception to ensure availability. To ensure that your session runs smoothly, we request that you arrive fifteen minutes advance of the booked treatment time, dressed in your bathing suit and the bathrobe that can be found in the wardrobe in your room. We also request you to leave all your jewellery and watches in your in-room safe. Any delay will be deducted from the duration of the originally booked treatment time. The booked treatment time starts when you are greeted in the spa. We would remind you that any cancellation or change to your treatment must be notified 24 hours in advance to avoid the application of penalties (50% of the fee for any cancellation less than 24 hours before the appointment and 100% on the day of treatment). Open daily, subject to bookings, from 10 a.m. and 7 p.m. Couple’s treatments on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays

To make an appointment, contact us on: +262 (0)262 20 02 02 or by e-mail at spa@diana-dea-lodge.re

VIEW THE SPA TREATMENT MENU
BOOK A TREATMENT
VIEW THE VIRTUAL TOUR

• |
  • |
    • fr
      • en
      • de
  • RÉSERVATION
  •  
  • BONS CADEAUX

LE SPA

>LE SPA
LE SPA 2017-11-27T11:16:35+00:00
Bienvenue dans l’univers du DIANA DEA LODGE Spa

SPA CINQ MONDES

Situé près de la piscine du Lodge, notre Spa vous accueille pour des moments de détente d’exception. Découvrez son cadre chaleureux, raffiné et élégant, avec une ambiance au plus proche de la nature. C’est donc en toute évidence, que le Spa vous propose des soins pionniers et haut de gamme, à la hauteur de l’exigence qualitative du lieu. Bénéficiez du label de qualité CINQ MONDES et découvrez une sélection de soins et traditions de beauté sur mesure, empreints d’authenticité et de cérémonial.

LA MARQUE CINQ MONDES

Cinq Mondes s’affirme aujourd’hui comme le pionnier et spécialiste français des Soins, Massages et Produits Cosmétiques Professionnels du Spa, tous inspirés de cultures ancestrales.
Accès au hammam : L’accès est gratuit pour les clients de l’hôtel, sur réservation préalable auprès de l’équipe de Réception. Le Hammam est contre-indiqué aux mineurs, aux femmes enceintes, et aux personnes souffrant de problèmes cardiaques et/ou circulatoires.

LES SOINS AU SPA

L’ensemble des prestations doivent être réservées à la Réception afin de vous garantir une disponibilité. Pour le bon déroulement de vos séances, nous vous prions de vous présenter 15 minutes à l’avance sur votre heure de rendez-vous, vêtu de votre maillot et du peignoir que vous trouverez dans les armoires de vos chambres. Nous vous invitons également à laisser dans le coffre de votre chambre l’ensemble de vos bijoux et montres. Tout retard sera imputé sur la durée du soin initialement réservé. La durée des soins débute dès votre prise en charge à l’accueil du Spa. Nous vous rappelons que toute annulation ou modification de soin doit s’effectuer 24h à l’avance pour ne pas entraîner de pénalités. (50% des frais pour toute annulation moins de 24h avant l’heure du rendez-vous et 100% le jour même). Ouvert tous les jours, sur réservation, de 10h à 19h Soins en duo le vendredi, samedi et dimanche

Pour prendre un rendez-vous, contactez nous au : +262 (0)262 20 02 02 ou par email : spa@diana-dea-lodge.re

VOIR LA CARTE DES SOINS
RÉSERVER UN SOIN
VOIR LA VISITE VIRTUELLE